top of page

Meditation - Day 21 and 22

Monday night I meditated quite late (after 8pm) but was lucky enough to be able to do so outside, after a rain. It was lovely. Tuesday, with a day full of meetings and a team dinner at night I completely forgot to meditate! Shoot!

My experience Monday: I don't think I made a full 10 minutes of meditation, that's OK though, I definitely felt the calming and was able to be present, it was very lovely feeling the cooler damp air on my skin just after a rain.

Lessons learned: I feel a difference today, I'm not sure if it is because I didn't meditate yesterday. I will definitely make time today, if not for one, maybe two meditations. Actually, I think I will close my office door and do that now!

-Desk Dwelling Yogi

Search By Tags

Connect

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page